Coaching Success Club Members Only Page

Welcome to the Coaching Success Club!

This resource page is for members only.  We’re happy to have you as part of this thriving community of coaches.

Looking forward to supporting you in growing your business with ease and joy!

Love and great joy,

COACHING SUCCESS REWARDS PROGRAM FORM & INSTRUCTIONS

As a valued member of the Coaching Success Club, we want to reward you for consistently providing yourself & your business the support it needs.

How to Win Your Reward

  • Refer a coach to the club that signs up for yearly registration = 10 points
  • Refer a coach to the club that signs up for monthly registration = 5 points
  • Send in a question that gets asked and answered in a Q&A call = 2 points
  • Share one of Karen’s videos on social media = 2 points
  • Post a thoughtful response to a question in FB group = 1 point

What you win when you redeem points

  • 75 points = coaching session with Karen
  • 50 points = coaching session with your choice of Andrea, Milena or Sarah

Click below to download the Coaching Success Rewards Program format that works best for you (Excel or .pdf version)
Coaching Success Rewards Program Tracker (.xlsx format)
Coaching Success Rewards Program Tracker (.pdf format)

Here’s your referral link to enroll a friend or colleague in the program:
http://bit.ly/coachingsuccessclub


COACHING SUCCESS CLUB SESSION APPLICATION

As a CSC member, you’re eligible to apply for a coaching session with Karen. If you’re chosen for this free coaching session, you agree to have the session recorded and sent out to other coaches to help them with their challenges. Your submission of this application means you agree with that. Thanks for serving the world as a coach, and helping transform the lives of others!

Click here to complete the APPLICATION FOR FREE COACHING WITH KAREN


CALL IN PHONE NUMBER & PIN

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (602) 281-1903
Guest pin code: 282972#

FOR LOCAL & INTERNATIONAL ACCESS NUMBERS
http://instantteleseminar.com/Local/

FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE SKYPE WITH INSTANT TELESEMINAR
http://www.instantteleseminar.com/skype/

Click here for the LINK TO FACEBOOK GROUP PAGE


APRIL

Q&A April 4 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing April 11 (Wed) at 5pm Eastern
Q&A April 16 (Mon) at 5pm Eastern

MAY

Q&A May 2 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing May 8 (Tues) at 11am Eastern
Q&A May 21 (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions May 29 (Tues) at 11am Eastern

JUNE

Q&A June 6 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing June 14 (Thurs) at 5pm Eastern
Q&A June 18 (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions June 28th (Thursday) at 4pm Eastern

JULY

Q&A July 11 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing July 18 (Wed) at noon Eastern
Q&A July 23 (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions July 26 (Thursday) at 11am Eastern

AUGUST

Q&A August 1 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Q&A August 13 (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Marketing August 14 (Tues) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions August 23 (Thursday) at 4pm Eastern

SEPTEMBER

Q&A September 5 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing Sept 20 (Thurs) at noon Eastern
Q&A September 17  (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions TBA

OCTOBER

Q&A October 3 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing October 10 (Wed) at 5pm Eastern
Q&A October 15  (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions TBA

NOVEMBER

Q&A November 7 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing November 13 (Tues) at 10am Eastern
Q&A November 19  (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions TBA

DECEMBER

Q&A December 5 (Wed) at 11am Eastern
Marketing December 13 (Thurs) at 5pm Eastern
Q&A December 17  (Mon) at 5pm Eastern
Technical Questions TBA