Hands Holding Mentoring in the Sky

Hello Magnificent Coach,

I am delighted that you will be joining me for the Coach with Ease Mentor Coaching Program beginning on Wednesday, September 3rd.

Bring your questions about coaching: anything you are wondering about or that keeps you from moving forward, to the call.  I will share the best of my marketing, sales, personal development, and spiritual experiences. I’ll match the answer to your authentic way of doing things so you can move forward in a powerful way.

Here are the instructions to join:
Day: Wednesdays
Dates:  first Wednesday of each month – Monthly Live Mentor Coaching Call
Time:  5pm Eastern/ 2pm Pacific / 10pm Europe / 7am Australia (Thurs) / 5am China (Thurs)

If you cannot make any call ‘live,’ a recording will be available immediately afterward to your inbox.  Be sure to save the recording so it will be there when you are ready to listen.

And if you have a question, and cannot make it to either of the calls, send an email to support@karencappello.com, and we will ask your question for you, and get it answered on the recording.

You will be sent reminder emails 24 hours and 1 hour ahead of each call.

I’m looking forward to our journey together!

Love and great joy,
karen signature

P.S. Thanks for giving your time, talents and treasures to being a coach in this world. Keep shining your light!