Magnificent Coach,

Thanks for being ready to release overthinking and perfectionism and bring more ease, joy and income into your coaching business!

You will also be receiving this information via email (it may already be in your inbox!)

Here are the details for this 4-day training:

Dates: December 7-10, 2020
Days: Mon – Tues – Wed – Thurs
Time: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific (1 hour each day) 

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • WHY your clients really hire you and strategies to make your marketing like catnip to cats!
  • Time and energy management techniques that will bring in your ideal clients who will happily invest in themselves through you!
  • How to have cash-generating conversations that are honoring and lead your perfect client to easily and quickly register with you!

My role: Share the strategies that are working right now that will support you to attract your ideal clients in authentic ways, filled with ease and joy.

Your role: Be willing to attend all the sessions you can ‘live’ and do the homeplay (we don’t do homework here!) that is requested of you. (Homeplay can be done in less than 10 minutes per day.)

If you’ve done all four days of homeplay, you will receive a bonus training on “How to Get Your Next Corporate Client” on Friday, December 11th at 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific time. This training will show you how to get your next corporate client and create raving fans and endless referrals. So, save the date, plan on doing the homeplay and join us on Friday. 

We’ll hold all ‘live’ training in our Facebook group. You’ll find out the exact strategies I used to generate $100,000 of sales in 87 days. These strategies are powerful and able to be done by any coach, whether just starting or you’ve been at this a while.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Be sure to answer all three questions to join the group and be admitted to this free training.

Looking forward to seeing you there! 🌟🌟🌟

Love and great joy,

PS Click here to join us in Facebook.